Groups can be deleted at any point by clicking the icon next to the appropriate group in the management page. After clicking and confirming the modal prompt, the page will refresh and the group will be removed from the list.
Deleting a group removes all servers, people and devices. It is a destructive action that cannot be undone.
Any subscriptions tied to a deleted group will immediately cancel and a final bill will be taken at the end of the billing period.