Deleting VPN profiles within the macOS application is simple. First, one simply needs to click the “Manage Profiles” button within the menu bar list:
The manage profiles window will then appear:
Simply click on the profile you’d like to remove so that it highlights blue and then press the “-” button in the bottom left of the window to remove the profile.
Deleting profiles cannot be undone and access to any UH VPN Servers associated with the group in question will be lost. New profiles must be issued from the UH VPN website.